Faery Star   

Elven Star
Faerie Star

Seven Pointed Stars, called "Faerie or Elven Stars" represent a gift from Faerie to humans to bridge the understanding between the Mortal human realm and that of Faerieland. The 7 pointed star is known as a gateway symbol, a Gate or entrance between our world and that of Faery, the Otherworld. Each point on the star represents a gateway or path of the Higher Self to prepare one for entrance into Faery.

  1. Power, Personal Will, Determination, Prosperity, Justice, the Gate.
  2. Unconditional Love, Wisdom, Growth, Friendship, Healing.
  3. Knowledge, Intelligence, Creativity, Sexuality, Awakening.
  4. Harmony, Tranquility, Blessings, Love.
  5. Powers of Mind and Science, Balance, Dexterity.
  6. Devotion, Honesty, justice, Healing.
  7. Magick, Success, the Gaian Hypothesis.


Meditations on the Seven-Pointed Star
Draw line from 1 to 6 (1 = The Sun (prosperity, justice, the Gate) )
6 to 4 (6 - Wind Spirits (justice, healing) )
4 to 2 (4 - Magic (Goddess bless, love))
2 to 7 (2 - Tree Spirits (friendship and healing) )
7 to 5 (7 - Success (Gaian Hypothesis))
5 to 3 (5 - the Gateway (balance/entering Faeryland) )
3 to 1 (3 - Water Spirits (creativity, sexuality, Awakening) )
Point 1: Meditate on the Sun, the Gateway for peace and prosperity in Elfland. Love & Justice.
Point 2: Meditate upon the Spirits of the Trees. Loving friendship / healing light.
Point 3: Meditate upon our Regenerative Powers and Creative Energy. Spirit of Water.
Point 4: Meditate upon the Gift of Magic. "Love is Magic, Magic is Love."
Point 5: Meditate upon the Gateway, Prosperity and Peace for the Passage into Faery. Prosperity.
Point 6: Meditate upon Justice in Faerie Realms. Wind Spirits.
Point 7: Meditate upon success in "Extending your Love and Magic to all Life; to Gaia".

"According to Azure Green:

The 7-pointed star (also called the Fairy or Elven Star) represents the Pleiadean Star System, known as the Seven Sisters, & was named after the daughters of Atlas & Pleione. According to Greek mythology, Orion the hunter fell in love with the sisters & their mother. He pursued them relentlessly for seven years trying to win their affections. Eventually, the god Zeus intervened & transformed the seven sisters into doves to help them escape from Orionís advances. The doves flew into the sky to become the stars we see today. The word "Pleiades" in Greek means "doves." This mystical star system has been revered throughout antiquity, & has been called the center of the Universe, the seat of immortality, & the home of the Divine. "

Links of interest:

[ Faeid? ] [ Support ] [ The Fellowship ] [ Faery Stars ]